Keilaus yhteyshenkilöitä

YHDISTYSKERHOYHTEYSHENKILÖ
BotniaJohn Nordbladnordblad.john@gmail.com
Etelä-Kymi
Etelä-PohjanmaaMartti Alanenmartti.s.alanen@gmail.com
KainuuRauno Seppänenera.urkuri@hotmail.com
Kanta-HämeJarmo Laurilajarmolaurila2@gmail.com
Keski-SuomiRaimo Kiiliramekiili@gmail.com
KuopioPaavo Kauhanenpkauha@gmail.com
LaPark LahtiJouko Koskinenj.koskinen59@gmail.com
LappeenrantaTimo Kouvotimo.kouvo@gmail.com
ImatraPertti Sihvonenpertti.sihvonen@pp.inet.fi
MikkeliHeimo Hämäläinenheimo.hamalainen@surffi.fi
Pohjois-KarjalaJoensuuArto Heinonenartopheinonen@gmail.com
Pohjois-KymiMerja Lonkamerjalonka@gmail.com
Pohjois-SuomiAaro Väyrynenaaro.vayrynen@gmail.com
PoriKai Vainiokai.vainio52@gmail.com
Päijät-HämeMatti Ahonenmattiahonen47@gmail.com
RaumaMikko Oksanenonerva.mikko@gmail.com
TampereMari Isokivijärvimarzza73@gmail.com
TurkuJukka Elojukka.elo@kolumbus.fi
UPYEsa Koskelainenliikunta@upy.fi
EspooVesa Lentonenvesa.lentonen@gmail.com
Itä-HelsinkiPekka Tonttipekka.j.tontti@gmail.com
Keski-UusimaaSeppo Nieminennieminen03@gmail.com
VaasaJouko Karjalakenis@netikka.fi
AlavusAla-ParkkiAila Kivimaaaila.kivimaa@gmail.com
Alavus
Ala-ParkkiMari Isokivijärvimarzza73@gmail.com
Keilakutsut ja -tuloksetOlli Kivivuoriolli.kivivuori@gmail.com